Jonathan Leshnoff – Recommended Readings

Violin Concerto; DistantReflections; String Quartet no. 1, Naxos 8.559398

Symphony no. 1; Double Concerto; Rush, Naxos 8.559670

String Quartet no. 2 / Seven Glances at a Mirage / Cosmic Variations on a Haunted Theme/ . . . without a chance, Naxos 8.559721

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s